link voltar a UC.PT University of Coimbra
Print this page   Tamanho de Letra Normal Aumentar Tamanho da Letra Aumentar Tamanho da Letra

CONET Thesis Award

Logo Conet

EWSN 2010/CONET Master and PhD Thesis Awards

The Chairs of the 7th European Conference on Wireless Sensor Networks (EWSN 2010) and the CONET Consortium are pleased to announce the Master and PhD Thesis Award winners. The prize is donated by CONET, the Cooperating Objects Network of Excellence, which is an EU-funded project under ICT, Framework 7 (for more information refer to

MSc Academic award

Matthias Wilhelm, for his thesis entitled “Implementation and Analysis of a Key Generation Protocol for Wireless Sensor Network”

MSc Industrial award

Carlo Boano, for his thesis entitled “Application Support Design for Wireless Sensor Networks”

PhD Academic award

Olga Saukh, for her thesis entitled “Efficient Algorithms for Structuring Wireless Sensor Networks”

PhD Industrial award

Antidio Viguria, for his thesis entitled “Market-based distributed task allocation methodologies applied to multi-robot exploration”

The winners of each category were announced at the EWSN 2010 dinner on February 18th.

University of Coimbra
Web Accessibility iconCopyright NoticeComentsContactsSite mapback to top